STUDENT COUNCIL PAGE

2018-2019 School Year

 

2019 Dodge Ball Tournament is on Friday, March 22.  Please click here for information.

 

Please join the student council's support of the leukemia and lymphoma society.  Simply click on your student's homeroom teacher's website below to donate.

 

Angeleri Classroom         https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/angelericlassroom

Bacon Classroom            https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/baconclassroom

Brunson Classroom         https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/brunsonclassroom

Cicchini Classroom          https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/cicchiniclassroom

Clemmensen Classroom https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/clemmensenclassroom

DeHondt Classroom        https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/DeHondtClassroom

Ellert Classroom             https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/ellertclassroom

George Class 1st Hour    https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/GeorgeClassroom1stHour

George Class 2nd Hour   https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/georgeclassroom2ndhour

Gerding Classroom          https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/gerdingclassroom

Giacomantonio Class       https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/giacomantonioclassroom

Hansen Classroom           https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/hansenclassroom

Harper Classroom            https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/harperclassroom

Hunter Classroom            https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/hunterclassroom

Jiggens Classroom           https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/jiggensclassroom

Kordalski Classroom       https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/kordalskiclassroom

Lafrate Classroom            https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/lafrateclassroom

Lerchenfeldt Classroom   https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/lerchenfeldtclassroom

Mahoney Classroom        https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/mahoneyclassroom

Marek Classroom             https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/marekclassroom

Muldermans Classroom   https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/muldermansclassroom

Najarian Classroom         https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/najarianclassroom

O'Neill, Jill Classroom     https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/JillONeillClassroom

O'Neil, Pat Classroom     https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/PatONeilClassroom

Paul Classroom               https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/paulclassroom

Pugliese Classroom        https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/puglieseclassroom

Shalayko Classroom       https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/shalaykoclassroom

Silver Class 1st Hour      https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/SilverClassroom1stHour

Swanson Classroom       https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/swansonclassroom

Szypa Classroom           https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/szypaclassroom

Vitale Classroom            https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/vitaleclassroom

Wenz Classroom            https://events.lls.org/pages/mi/IroquoisMiddleSchool-2019/wenzclassroom