Educational Services

Educational Services Department

Department Phone


Dr. Donald Brosky

Assistant Superintendent: Educational Services

Mr. Paul Sibley

Executive Director: Secondary Education

Ms. Marina Licari

Executive Director: Elementary Education

Dr. Karen Langlands, Ed. D.

Executive Director: Innovation & Learning 

Coordinator of Assessment and Data Analysis

Donna Jarvie

Curriculum Secretary 586-723-2026

Carrie Wyffels

Curriculum Secretary 586-723-2027

Dr. Nicole Faehner

Director of State and Federal Programs and Outreach

Heather Blanzy

Clerk IV 586-723-2225

Pupil Accounting
Department Phone: 586-723-2135  

Judy Pyszk, Pupil Accounting Coordinator
Michelle Latshaw, Pupil Accounting Clerk 586-723-2136

Lori Durkee, Coordinator 586-723-2024

Pam Callahan, Registrar Clerk 586-723-2007

Amanda Kirsch, Registrar Clerk 586-723-2118